• Gospel
In cart Not available Out of stock

The 29th Anniversary concert presents the entire message of the Gospel - speaking of an Almighty God, the sins of man, and the heaven-sent Savior of the World, Jesus Christ.  This album is a great resource to not only enrich your life, but also to pass on to those who NEED to hear the Gospel from beginning to end.

  1. Almighty God
  2. All Because of Sin
  3. Let's Make a Baby King
  4. Just Preach Jesus
  5. Didn't I Walk on the Water
  6. Thanks to Calvary
  7. Winds of the World
  8. He's Coming Back Soon
  9. Diamond
  10. His Life For Mine
  11. In the Presence of Jehovah
  12. Get Away Jordan
  13. Almost Home
Read more… close