• Peace
In cart Not available Out of stock

The 27th Anniversary Concert commemorative studio recording captures all the music of the live concert in the original order.

Released in 2011.
1. One Day
2. Roll Away, Troubled River
3. A Friend Called Grace
4. Does Anybody Hear Her
5. House of Gold
6. Under His Wings
7. It Happened
8. Moving Up to Gloryland
9. I'm Gonna Leave Here Shoutin'
10. I Can Call Jesus Anytime
11. Almost Morning
12. Peace in The Midst of My Storm
13. Something's Happening
14. I'm Gonna Wait

Read more… close