Little Hosea & Big Smith
  • Little Hosea & Big Smith
In cart Not available Out of stock

When Hosea was growing up in Dry Holler, folks called him Little Hosea - this project brings all original material written by Hosea, who calls on his nephews, the band "Big Smith" to make this a doubly special treat. Little Hosea & Big Smith - a project that was two generations in the making!

Released in 2007.
1. Praising Jesus
2. After Daybreak, The Heartache is Gone
3. He's Coming, I'm Leaving
4. The Rough Place in The Road
5. I Want to Rise Above the World
6. Keep Me in The Fire
7. The Spirit of the Lord is Here
8. He Stills The Storm
9. I Can Feel a Trembling
10. I Still Believe
11. I Feel Good
12. Look Up, Pray Hard, Press On

Read more… close