Release It
  • Release It
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available

Robin wrote every song on this release - sister Joy produced and the cousins who play under the name Big Smith were called in to provide instrumentation on this inspiring release.

Released in 2002.
1. Release It
2. Father God
3. I Sing to You
4. Fly Away With Me
5. Holy Baby
6. Lord I Need You
7. Open My Mouth
8. Sky
9. You Are My God/I Lift My Voice
10. My Little Child
11. Do You Wanna Go
12. Quiet Me
13. Shalom

Read more… close